ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE (June -2022 to May-2023)

NO.	NAME OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS
1	Dr.M.S.Charpot
2	Pro.M.N.Vyas
3	Pro. P.D.Parmar
4	Dr.Y.J.Chauhan
5	Dr.D.L.Rathod
6	PSI Fatepura
7	Shri S.V.Upadhyay
8	Damor Lalubhai Nathubhai (Student)
9	Pargi Sejalben Harshadbhai (Student)

- Make ant ragging committee at the beginning of academic year.
- This committee would work under the guideline of government.
- To inform all the students that ragging is prohibited in college and it is also offense.
- If any complain register, take necessary action.